Submit Your Review

Instapeel Kit

4.0 rating
November 18, 2020

Instapeel kit has 2 cleansers and a peel this double cleansing before peel must have worked nicely i got smooth and highly moisturized skin.

Eram Fazal Khan Indore

Amazing!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 rating
December 3, 2020

so here i am using Instapeel from past 12 days. i am done with 2 peels, just loving the results! Can’t wait to go further.
This glycolic peel removes dead skin layer reveling newer skin which is glowing and healthier.
You’ll feel the results after the very first peel, it leaves your skin deeply cleansed remove all the dirt out from your face and give a natural shine to it.
As it removes the dead skin, the product you use on regular basis will effect more properly once you peel the skin.
The conditioner is amazing moisturise the face without making it oily.
I must say if you desire to have a healthy and glowing skin, you should go for Instapeel.
This is one of the BEST product in the market!! Just go for it without thinking twice!! I’m sure you will love this just like me!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thank you instapeel for making my skin glow!!! 🤗

KHUSHBU

instapeel kit

5.0 rating
November 20, 2020

Can i use this on my customers .I have my own parlour in Pune

shubhangi Jagtapo

instapeel

4.0 rating
November 19, 2020

i bought this product on amazon. i did not get discount of 10% on amazon?
the peel is excellent and the product no.3 conditioner is very good. can i get all seperately because conditioner is finished

meenakshi behra

Instapeel Kit

5.0 rating
November 19, 2020

This product is is on my instagram. i tried to purchase on website. i failed please contact me on my mail

Devangi Shah

instapeel

4.0 rating
November 19, 2020

I had rough skin and acne problem i was told it will take care of acne in 2-3 peels and rough skin will appear better after 5 peels in approx 1 month.
acne were suppressed in 5-6 days now i am continuing this home facial

Aradhya

Instapeel Kit

5.0 rating
November 19, 2020

I saw this product on face book advt. doing glycolic peeling is made so easy at home. very nice product i recommend because i dont have to visit parlour during this time

Shivani Khanvilkar

Instapeel Kit

4.0 rating
November 19, 2020

i used it for daughter she was having acne and dull skin
the product has double cleanse i recommend this at home product from korea

snehal parmar

So far so good

5.0 rating
November 19, 2020

Results are exceptional and the after peel effects gives a glowing skin.

Dipika Mathur
[wp-reviews]